Join Online

About Us

Membership Application

Community Involvement

Board, Volunteers & Employees

Contact Us

Have a question? Ask SCCU

Board, Volunteers & Employees

Board of DirectorsSupervisory CommitteeEmployees

Board of Directors

 
Harry A. McLean, Jr. Chairperson
Gene Jakubczak, Vice-Chairperson
David Eash, Treasurer
Ed Bowers, Secretary
Andrew Overhauser, Director
Dale Arnold, Director
Grace Francis-Simon, Director
 

Supervisory Committee

Dave Christiansen, Chairperson
Vincent Beck
Joann Vaughn

Employees

Dennis Clinton, President
dclinton@sccu.net

Kathy Meagley, Operations Supervisor
kmeagley@sccu.net

Kathy Holmes, Loan Supervisor
kholmes@sccu.net

Tim Lieske, Loan Officer
tlieske@sccu.net

Jamie Forbes, Member Service Specialist
jforbes@sccu.net

Jon Belch, Member Service Representative
jbelch@sccu.net

Shannon Chapman, Member Service Representative
schapman@sccu.net

Meriann Homminga, Member Service Representative
mhomminga@sccu.net

Colleen Johnson, Member Service Representative
cjohnson@sccu.net

Helen Reynold, Accounting Clerk
hreynolds@sccu.net

Dean Treichel, Accounting Clerk
dtreichel@sccu.net

Erik Puthoff, Marketing Director
eputhoff@sccu.net

Ask us about Mortgages

 
Whether you are buying for the first time or looking to refinance, we have the right loan for you.